X
  GO

TEAM

Valentine Schirmer (Leitung)

E-Mail: v.schirmer@stadt.achim.de

 

Iris Arndt (stellv. Leitung)

E-Mail: i.arndt@stadt.achim.de

 

Susanne David

E-Mail: s.david@stadt.achim.de

 

Marie Jankowsky

E-Mail: m.jankowsky@stadt.achim.de

 

Saša Kovačević

E-Mail: s.kovacevic@stadt.achim.de

 

Angela Mayer-Schidzick

E-Mail: a.mayer-schidzick@stadt.achim.de

 

Inga Schulleri

E-Mail: i.schulleri@stadt.achim.de

 

Monika Seitz

E-Mail: m.seitz@stadt.achim.de

 

Tobias Wege

E-Mail: t.wege@stadt.achim.de

 

Lucy Müller (Auszubildende)

E-Mail: l.mueller@stadt.achim.de

 

Patrick Geils (FSJ)

E-Mail: p.geils@stadt.achim.de